Information :
Categories : Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, SciFi, Super Power
Language : English (Dubbed)
Subs : English
Format : RMVB
Host : MegaUpload

Summary : An anime that really has nothing to do with the original story of Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z. It was made because fans wanted more.

The story starts 10 years into the future (from the epilogue of DBZ). The main characters are Son Goku, Trunks, and Pan. However, although Goku is Pan`s grandfather, he looks like an 11 years old kid.

Apparently Pilaf and company reappears and are up to their usual convenience. This time old Pilaf, still wanting to rule the world, desires to become younger. However, they accidentally turn Goku into a child instead, using the "Ultimate Dragon Balls."

Goku snags the runaway robot, Gil. Although Goku is now a child, he is as powerful as he was before, however the only exception being that he loses his shunkan idou (teleportation) skill. Trying to return Son Goku back to normal and saving earth from certain destruction is the mission of the GT adventurers, a journey that propels them to the depths of space and into new surprises. (The long lost "Ultimate Dragon Balls" disperse all across the universe when a wish is granted).

Trunks sees parts flying off of the spaceship they`re in! Goku and his friends encounter new enemies on other planets and Goku meets his match with a character named "Bebii," which was created by the Tsufurujin race to destroy the Saiyajin. Goku even reaches the Super Saiyajin Level 4 power. Later, the GT Adventurers have to deal with seven, evil dragons.

Download :
Episode 01
Episode 02
Episode 03
Episode 04
Episode 05
Episode 06
Episode 07
Episode 08
Episode 09
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13
Episode 14
Episode 15
Episode 16
Episode 17
Episode 18
Episode 19
Episode 20
Episode 21
Episode 22
Episode 23
Episode 24
Episode 25
Episode 26
Episode 27
Episode 28
Episode 29
Episode 30
Episode 31
Episode 32
Episode 33
Episode 34
Episode 35
Episode 36
Episode 37
Episode 38
Episode 39
Episode 40
Episode 41
Episode 42
Episode 43
Episode 44
Episode 45
Episode 46
Episode 47
Episode 48
Episode 49
Episode 50
Episode 51
Episode 52
Episode 53
Episode 54
Episode 55
Episode 56
Episode 57
Episode 58
Episode 59
Episode 60
Episode 61
Episode 62
Episode 63
Episode 64
Episode 65